Advertisements

Reminder!

Everyone must be prepared for our return battle, we’re going to begin our timeline with a bang. Let’s do this.

Friday – December 30th [RETURN OF NW]

Night Warriors vs. Doritos

Times:

8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK/GMT

Server: Fog

Location: Snow Forts

2gxfqmwjpg_zpskvmrwwno

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: