Advertisements

Today’s The Day

It is finally time

The day all NW troops have been waiting for.

NW RETURN EVENT!

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM CST

5 PM PST

1 AM UK/GMT

Enter our headquarters by clicking > HERE

Be on chat soon at least 30 minutes before the event.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: