Advertisements

It’s TODAY!

BATTLE TODAY

Wednesday – January 3rd [TODAY]

Night Warriors Battle Against ???

Times:

7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK/GMT

Server: Fog

Location: Ice Berg

I’ll be there, make sure you are.

lolol

Advertisements

One Response

  1. Sorry. To late for me. Nice victory against ACP. I came late and apparently the battle was over. 🙂

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: