Advertisements

HUGE TRAINING TODAY

502mg5

ATTENTION ALL NIGHT WARRIORS!

WE HAVE A HUGE TRAINING EVENT TONIGHT ON THE SERVER FOG @ 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST, 1:30 AM UK/GMT

MAKE SURE YOU ATTEND!

Advertisements

One Response

  1. Alrigght

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: