A Legacy

A former ally, a former enemy, or simply just a past troop fulfilling nostalgia. I thank you for your contributions to the Dark Warriors and Club Penguin Warfare as a whole.

Here lies the remnants of the once powerful Dark Warriors. Thousands have joined, thousands have left, but what they have learned within this army will stay with them forever. I say this not out of a cliche-feel good remark, but out of personal experience. It has been two years since my final post here, and 2 years I have developed into a full time working adult, but the memories, the people who all affected my life in such a positive manner from this army still roam deeply in my thoughts.

Club Penguin has now shut-down. Take what you have learned here, and be what you want to be in life. The Dark Warriors acted not as a Club Penguin army, but as an idea. Through constant shut-downs, the army had always come back stronger. Proving that if you want to be successful, it takes one person with ideals. With a motive. Apply this to everyday life and you will inhabit success; just as all of us have in building the Dark Warriors, and this community.

The Dark Warriors’ history was ingrained with those types of people, and here lie our archives to prove that.

We Burn The Light.

6 Responses

  1. Dark warriors forever We burn the light

  2. RIP Dark Warriors

  3. Best Army in CP ever

  4. And to think I was just about to come and delete every single NW post to preserve our history. It’s a big relief seeing you here, and I think you understand why. Despite the success in NW, despite bringing many new people who still are very active on XAT and learned much from NW, I can’t help but feel regret in reopening it. Drake just returned from nowhere after having chemotherapy all the time, and we packed together to try to rise to the top again. Even though it worked, and even though it seems like I was only doing things for myself, I want you to know that you’re the person behind it all, Unk, and you literally allowed my career to exist.

    We all bound together not knowing that the end was right in front of us. It’s depressing, but we had the best times of our lives here. I will never forget you, even if you think you didn’t have a big impact on my life you did. I’ll be on my deathbed trying to cope the end with the good memories, and this will be one of them. Thank you. Thank you so much.

  5. Hi, I wasn’t in this army, but looking back at cp armies makes me nostalgic. I’m pewds1fang, if anyone knew me. I’m attempting to relocate my old xat friends especially cp is back. So, if anyone is still out there please reply and let me know. I just got WiFi today for the first time in a year so I’ve been reminiscing.

  6. I was in DW, bamraven 3Ic (3rd in command) god good days, we had hella fun, even though I was the under dog everyone really picked on..

Leave a comment

