Advertisements

HUGE TRAINING TODAY

502mg5

ATTENTION ALL NIGHT WARRIORS!

WE HAVE A HUGE TRAINING EVENT TONIGHT ON THE SERVER FOG @ 8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST, 1:30 AM UK/GMT

MAKE SURE YOU ATTEND!

Advertisements

Quick Reminder!!!

GUYS REMEMBER OUR REOPENING EVENT IS ON FRIDAY

30+ IS EXPECTED!

WILL DO A GIVEAWAY IF WE ACHIEVE 35+

 

First Battle of VerumDaily Tommorow!

The first battle of the VerumDaily Leadership will happen tommorow. Make sure all Night Warriors attend and keep checking site. 

Dawn Of A New Age